About exhibition centre | Description, exhibition halls, conference halls
About exhibition centre
About exhibition centre

Crocus Expo International Exhibition Centre is one of the largest and modern fairgrounds of the world, a full member of the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry UFI in categories of Exhibition Organizers and Exhibition Centres.

The high status of the complex is confirmed by many Russian and international partners. Unprecedented exhibit space and engineering facilitation allows holding events of different profile and scale including industrial trade fairs and international salons.

Crocus Expo is a multipurpose business arena for holding large international and national exhibitions, congress events and other large-scale and significant events. Exhibition spaces allow fitting premises to projects of any format and level of complexity.

Crocus Expo today is more than 900 000 m2 of three pavilions connected by covered passageways. There are exhibition and conference halls, indoor and outdoor free parking lots, customs office providing customs clearance of goods right on the Crocus City territory. Aquarium Hotel*** located in Pavilion 3 offers 225 rooms providing comfortable accommodation for the guests of the complex in close proximity to the exhibition pavilions.

Crocus Expo is a large organizer of exhibition projects which made successful showing among foreign and Russian specialists. Exhibitions of the complex own program cover a wide range of thematic profiles: automobile, transport and road building industries, yachting, ecology, light industry, medicine and ophthalmology, tourism, advertizing, electronics, hobbies and many others. The visitors' audience is characterized by the widest scope – from highly specialized professionals to general public. The project portfolio is annually supplemented, and already existing expositions don't cease to develop, adapting to current trends thanks to fresh ideas and this serve to improve their status in a large way.

Crocus Expo hosts more than 350 events annually (exhibitions, trade fairs, conferences and symposiums, corporate events and sports competitions) and visitors flow exceeds 10 000 000 visitors a year.

О выставочном центре | Описание, выставочные залы, конференц-залы
О выставочном центре

Международный выставочный центр «Крокус Экспо» – одна из самых крупных и современных выставочных площадок мира, член Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии UFI в категориях «Организатор выставок» и «Выставочный центр».

Высокий статус комплекса подтвержден большим количеством его российских и зарубежных партнеров. Возможности «Крокус Экспо» позволяют реализовывать мероприятия любого масштаба и назначения: как промышленные выставки, так и международные салоны.

«Крокус Экспо» – это многофункциональная бизнес-арена для проведения крупных международных и национальных выставок, конгрессных мероприятий и других масштабных и значимых событий. Выставочные площади позволяют адаптировать помещения под проекты любого формата и уровня сложности.

«Крокус Экспо» сегодня – это более 900 000 м2, на которых расположены три объединенные крытыми переходами павильона, выставочные и конференц-залы, закрытые и открытые бесплатные парковки, таможенный пост, оформляющий грузы прямо на территории «Крокус Сити». Расположение в Павильоне 3 гостиницы «Аквариум Отель»*** на 225 номеров обеспечивает комфортное размещение гостей комплекса в непосредственной близости от выставочных площадок.

«Крокус Экспо» является крупным организатором выставочных проектов, успешно зарекомендовавших себя среди зарубежных и российских специалистов. Выставки собственной программы комплекса охватывают широкий спектр тематических направлений: автомобильную, транспортную и дорожно-строительную отрасли, яхтинг, экологию, легкую промышленность, медицину и офтальмологию, туризм, рекламу, электронику, увлечения и многие другие. Посетительская аудитория характеризуется максимально широким охватом – от узкоспециализированной профессиональной до массовой. Портфель проектов ежегодно пополняется, а уже существующие экспозиции не перестают развиваться, адаптируясь к современным тенденциям благодаря свежим идеям.

В «Крокус Экспо» ежегодно проходит более 350 мероприятий (выставки, ярмарки, конференции и симпозиумы, корпоративные праздники и спортивные соревнования), а количество посетителей превышает 10 000 000 человек в год.